Tokyo Game Show 2021 -Square Enix Presents The Nerdy Basement

Square Enix Presents Stream Kicks-Off October 1st At The Tokyo Game Show 2021


Square Enix Presents Stream will happen on October 1, 2021. There will also be game dedicated programs that will highlight titles such as Forespoken, Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin, Final Fantasy VII the First Soldier and more, after the stream. 

Square Enix announced on September 10th, that they will present a new edition of Square Enix Presents at the Tokyo Game Show. The stream is set to kick off on October 1st at 3:00 pm PDT/6:00 pm EDT. The presentation with English subtitles can be found on their Youtube channel at that time. The presentation will focus on both new and previously released information on upcoming titles.

In addition to the Square Enix Presents Tokyo Game Show edition, several game-specific stream programs will air throughout the weekend, including the following that will offer English subtitles or dubbing: 

Forespoken – Friday, October 1st @ 6:00 am PDT / 9:00 am EDT

Stranger of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin – Saturday, October 2 @ 5:00 am PDT / 8:00 am EDT

Final Fantasy VII the First Soldier – Sunday, October 3rd @ 1:30 am PDT / 4:30 am EDT

Tokyo Game Show 2021 -Square Enix Presents The Nerdy Basement

Also during the show, there will be all sorts of merchandise and limited music products. These will be available for pre-order on the North American and European Square Enix Store. Check the official website for more details on these and other streaming programs throughout Tokyo Game Show 2021: https://www.jp.square-enix.com/tgs21/eu_na/

Want to discuss things further? Hit us up on TwitterFacebook, or Instagram. And for more film, gaming, anime, and TV news, trailers, and updates make sure to keep it locked right here at The Nerdy Basement. While you’re here, please consider supporting us on Patreon! It’s an easy way of supporting us so we can keep providing you with your Nerdy News!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn