Netflix Tudum The Nerdy Basement

Netflix Tudum – Everything You Need To Know, How To Watch, and What To Expect


After the success of Netflix’s Geeked Week, here comes Tudum an all-new global fan event from Netflix happening live on September 25th. Netflix, along with some of its biggest stars and creators from around the world will join Tudum’s virtual stage for a day full of exclusive announcements and exclusive first looks at over 70 different films and original series.

Shows like Stranger Things Season 4, The Witcher Season 2, Bridgerton Season 2, La Casa De Papel (Money Heist), and Cobra Kai will be just a few of the Netflix Original Series that will be featured at the virtual event. Fans can also expect new looks at Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, Extraction 2, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard 2, and many more.

When and Where To Watch Tudum:

The three-hour Netflix TUDUM virtual event begins Saturday, September 25 at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. There will be special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with fantastic Anime content that will kick off at 5 am PST / 8 am EST / 12 pm GMT / 9 pm JST and KST on specific channels. Here is the full list of localized YouTube streams and where you can watch them:

Netflix YouTube (All Languages)
Netflix India (English)
Netflix Latinoamérica (Spanish)
Netflix Brasil (Brazilian Portuguese)
Netflix Thailand (Thai)
Netflix Asia (English, Traditional Chinese, and Vietnamese)
Netflix España (Castilian Spanish)
Netflix MENA (Arabic)
Netflix Türkiye (Turkish)
Netflix France (French)
Netflix Philippines (English)
Netflix Italia (Italian)
Netflix Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz (German)
Netflix Japan (Japanese)
Netflix Polska (Polish)
Netflix Korea (Korean)
AfricaOnNetflix (English)
Netflix Nordic (Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, and Swedish)
Netflix Romania (Romanian)
Netflix Russia (Russian)
Netflix Portugal (Portuguese)
Netflix Indonesia (Indonesian)
Netflix Nederland & België (Dutch)
Netflix Greece (Greek)
Netflix Israel (Hebrew)
Netflix Magyarország (Hungarian)

What To Expect From Tudum:

The TUDUM free virtual event will include over 70 series, films, and specials for an exciting day of exclusive news, new trailers, celebrity appearances from titles including:

  1. AGGRETSUKO
  2. A WHISKER AWAY
  3. A TRAVÉS DE MI VENTANA
  4. ARCANE
  5. ARMY OF THIEVES
  6. BLACK CRAB
  7. BIG MOUTH
  8. BRIDGERTON
  9. BRIGHT: SAMURAI SOUL
  10. BRUISED
  11. THE CHESTNUT MAN
  12. COBRA KAI
  13. COLIN IN BLACK AND WHITE
  14. COWBOY BEBOP
  15. THE CROWN
  16. DARK DESIRE
  17. DE VOLTA AOS 15
  18. DON’T LOOK UP
  19. EMILY IN PARIS
  20. EXTRACTION
  1. FINDING ANAMIKA
  2. FLOOR IS LAVA
  3. THE HARDER THEY FALL
  4. HELLBOUND
  5. HEERAMANDI
  6. HUMAN RESOURCES
  7. INTERCEPTOR
  8. INSIDE JOB
  9. MONEY HEIST
  10. THE OLD GUARD
  11. OZARK
  12. MALDIVAS
  13. MY NAME
  14. NEW WORLD
  15. PRETTY GUARDIAN SAILOR MOON ETERNAL THE MOVIE
  16. REBELDE
  17. RITMO SALVAJE
  18. RED NOTICE
  19. THE SANDMAN
  20. SEX EDUCATION
  1. THE SILENT SEA
  2. SOY GEORGINA
  3. STRANGER THINGS
  4. SUPER CROOKS
  5. ULTRAMAN
  6. THE UMBRELLA ACADEMY
  7. VIKINGS: VALHALLA
  8. THE WITCHER
  9. THE WITCHER: BLOOD ORIGIN
  10. YOUNG FAMOUS AND AFRICAN

Tudum will be stacked with content and with three hours to deliver yet another solid event, fans can expect Netflix to reveal official trailers for The Witcher Season 2, The Umbrella Academy Season 3, The Witcher: Blood Origin, Ultraman Season 2, Stranger Things Season 4, and even Cowboy Bebop who recently just revealed the series main cast in some first-look images. The first images since the short teaser that was aired during Geeked Week.

Tudum will air live on September 25, 2021. Fans looking to co-stream the event will be allowed to do by filling out the official co-stream application here.

Make sure to keep an eye out on our social media pages as we’ll be live-tweeting our coverage throughout the event and the day.

Want to discuss things further? Hit us up on TwitterFacebook, or Instagram. And for more film, gaming, anime, and TV news, trailers, and updates make sure to keep it locked right here at The Nerdy Basement. While you’re here, please consider supporting us on Patreon! It’s an easy way of supporting us so we can keep providing you with your Nerdy News!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn